DLA welcomes six new Hall of Fame members
DLA Director Army Lt. Gen. Darrell Williams and Navy Command Master Chief Shaun Brahmsteadt flank the 2019 DLA Hall of Fame inductees: Lora Conrad, Navy Vice Adm. Mark Harnitchek, Army Maj. Gen. Michael Lally, Dorothy Jean Lohr, Patrick McCormick and Sharon Murphy. Photo by Teodora Mocanu.

Photo by: Teodora Mocanu |  VIRIN: 190626-D-HP966-343.JPG