DLA Images

Defense Standardization Program Achievement Awards.
Ms. Kristen J. Baldwin, acting deputy assistant secretary of defense, systems engineering (at podium) and Mr. Gregory E. Saunders, director of the Defense Standardization Programs Office host a ceremony honoring recipients of the DSP Achievement Awards in the Hall of Heroes at the Pentagon, March 16, 2016.