DLA Images

Carter G Woodson Nominees
The Defense Federal Community named the nominees for the annual Carter G. Woodson Award this week. Two winners will be announced during the Black History Month observance Feb. 19 at the Operations Center Auditorium. Nominees pictured left to right starting from the top row: Eukia Bryant, Lashana Crone, Alice Ferguson, Erika Manuel, Tessie Stanford, Michele Thrower-Shank and Kimberly Wilson-Lawson.