DLA Images

Reservist of the Year award
During the Dec. 2 Joint Forces Operational Summit in Columbus, Ohio, the organization announced its Reservist of the Year award. (from left) Air Force Master Sgt. Matthew Smith, 2016 DLA Reservist of the Year; DLA Joint Reserve Forces (J-9) Director Navy Rear Adm. Deborah Haven; nominees Navy Petty Officer Steven Wilkinson and Army Maj Bruce Neighbor.