DLA Images

Hof 2016 Ceremony
Class of 2016 DLA Hall of Fame inductees pose with the DLA senior leaders at the Sept. 21, 2017, induction ceremony: From left: DLA Director Army Lt. Gen. Darrell Williams; Army Lt. Gen. Kathleen Gainey (retired); Donald Peschka; Mary Studevant; Larry Wilson; Navy Command Master Chief Shaun Brahmsteadt.

Photo by: Teodora Mocanu |  VIRIN: 170921-D-HP966-122.JPG