DLA Images

In good company - DLA leaders learn from each other through working group
Officers in the Leadership Working Group from Defense Logistics Agency Aviation serve one-year terms. Past and present officers are pictured, first row (seated) from left: 2018 officers are Rennae Kimbrough, secretary; Marita Hawkins Beckles, coordinator; Julia Roquemore, president; Jason Sagadraca, vice-president. The new 2019 officers seen standing, from left: Army Lt. Col. Clarence Montague, president; Maria Ryan, secretary; James “Travis” Beasley, vice-president; Lisa Alexander, coordinator. (Photo by Jackie Roberts)

Photo by: Jackie Roberts |  VIRIN: 190111-D-D0441-0001.JPG