DLA Images

Third quarter military recognition
Army Capt. Theodore Yost, Air Force Master Sgt. Jason Karras and Air Force Tech. Sgt. Lynell McLeod received Military Officer of the Quarter awards for the period of April through June 2019. Graphic by DLA Energy public affairs.

Photo by: DLA Energy public affairs |  VIRIN: 190708-D-D0441-998.JPG