DLA Images

Airmen recognized for leadership, excellence by DLA enterprise
Defense Logistics Agency Aviation congratulates Air Force Lt. Col Sean Bojanowski, left, who was DLA’s selectee for the General Thomas P. Gerrity Award for 2021 and Air Force Master Sgt. Jordan DeJesus for winning the 2022 DLA Outstanding Airman of the Year award. (DLA Graphic/Courtesy Photos)