DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY

POINTS OF CONTACT for FOIA & PRIVACY

 

Director, Information Governance and Compliance, Chief FOIA and Privacy Officer and FOIA Public Liaison - Mr. Lewis Oleinick, CIPP/US/G, Lewis.Oleinick@dla.mil and 571-767-6194

 

Branch Chief, FOIA and Privacy Program and Deputy Chief FOIA and Privacy Officer - Ms. Kathy Dixon, CIPP/US/G, Kathy.Dixon@dla.mil and 571-767-6183.

   

Senior Privacy Officer - Ms. Rithia Stokley, CIPP/G, Rithia.Stokley@dla.mil and 571-767-9557.

Contact for Privacy matters and reviews such as System of Records, Privacy Impact Assessments and Form reviews

 

Information Management Collection Officer - Ms. Patricia Wyman at Patricia.Wyman@dla.mil or (571)-767-7373.

Contact for surveys, SSN justifications and forms approvals.

 

Appeal Status or Assistance:  Contact Ms. Dixon, FOIATeamA_B@dla.mil

FOIA Public Liaison Assistance:  Contact Mr. Oleinick, FOIA.Liaison@dla.mil

 

FOIA and Privacy Act Request Assistance:

 

FOIA Team Lead Alpha – Ms. Shirley Brown, (215) 737-2199 , Shirley.Brown@dla.mil

Types of Request Handled - Contracts, abstracts and contract-related requests.

 

FOIA Team Lead Bravo – Ms. Judith Mansfield, (269) 961-4513, Judith.Mansfield@dla.mil

Types of Request Handled - Personnel, Procurement History, FOIA Logs, Investigations, Miscellaneous requests.

 

For questions concerning FOIA processing or case status, please email the contact at the bottom of your letter or email: Shirley.Brown@dla.mil or Judith.Mansfield@dla.mil directly.

 

For all new requests, please refer to our “making a FOIA request” section.