Find a Customer Relations Specialist

Find a Customer Relations Specialist near you. If you don't see your location listed, please reach out to a CRS in a nearby location for assistance. For additional assistance, please call our Customer Support Center at 1-877-327-7226.  

Alabama

CRS: John Fertsch 

COM 334-953-6952 / Mobile 334-296-2215

John.Fertsch@dla.mil

205 South Butler Ave. BLDG 847
Montgomery, AL 36114

 

CRS: Clay Pierce

COM 256-690-5750

Clay.Pierce@dla.mil 

Bldg 5688 Wood Road
Redstone Aresenal, AL 35898

Alaska

CRS: Franklin Morse

DSN: 907-384-2901 / Cell: 907-201-3484

Franklin.Morse@dla.mil

984 Warehouse St BLDG 984
JBER, AK 99505

Arizona

CRS: Termaine Young

COM 520-833-5304 / Mobile 520-405-6731

Termaine.Young@dla.mil

7030 E. Irvington Road, BLDG 7818
Tucson, AZ 85707

 

Arkansas

CRS: Roger Shank

COM 501-987-6258 / Mobile 501-533-0618

Roger.Shank@dla.mil

970 Cannon Circle

Little Rock, AR 72099

 

California

CRS: Wendy Connet

COM 760-829-9199 / Mobile 619-241-3349

Wendy.Connet@dla.mil

Bldg 2241 Marine Corp Base
Camp Pendleton, CA 92055

 

CRS: Albert Carrasco

COM 831-242-2989 / Mobile 209-403-2986

Albert.Carrasco@dla.mil

Bldg 220, Room 13
Presidio of Monterey, CA 93944

 

CRS: Michael McGonagle

COM 760-939-1390 / Mobile 760-608-1197

Michael.McGonagle@dla.mil

 

CRS: Steven Chrismen

Steven.Chrismen@dla.mil

Bldg 90, Door 9
San Diego, CA 92136

 

CRS: Diane Flores

COM 805-982-2478 / Mobile 805-280-2139

Diane.Flores@dla.mil

4231 San Pedro Road, Bldg 19
Port Hueneme CA 93043-4308

 

CRS: Rebecca Renolayan

COM 619-553-7781 / Mobile 619-207-9286

Rebecca.Renolayan@dla.mil

Bldg 3478
4360 Cummings Rd
San Diego, CA 92136-5412

 

CRS: Paul Smith

COM 619-553-8289 / Mobile 619-592-2451

Paul.Smith@dla.mil

53333 Ion Street, Bldg 321
San Diego, CA 92152-7203


CRS: Enrique Valdivia

COM 619-510-0223 / Mobile 619-207-9967

Rick.Valdivia@dla.mil

53333 Ion Street, Bldg 321
San Diego, CA 92152-7203

 

CRS: Ken Pratt

Mobile 707-716-6478

Kenneth.Pratt@dla.mil  

621 Waldron St. Building 83
Travis AFB, CA 94535

 

Colorado

CRS: Jerry Costello

COM 719-246-2085 / Mobile 719-246-2085

Gerald.Costello@dla.mil

6151 Specker Avenue
Building 1550
Fort Carson, CO 80913

 

CRS: Ben Funkhouser

COM 719-526-4900 / Mobile 719-352-2420

Benjamin.Funkhouser@dla.mil

6151 Specker Avenue
Building 1550
Fort Carson, CO 80913

 

Cuba

CRS: Derek Oldread

COM 011-5399-3339 / Mobile 850-480-2192

Derek.Oldread@dla.mil

Bldg 1842
Psc 1005, Box 28
Guantanamo Bay FPO AE 09593-0028

District of Columbia

CRS: Curtis Cox

COM 703-432-0305 / DSN 432-0305

Curtis.Cox@dla.mil

Pentagon 4200
Defense Room 2A689
Washington, DC 20301

 

CRS: Garth Carr

COM 703-697-4333 / Mobile 571-789-6552

Garth.Carr@dla.mil

Pentagon 4200
Defense Room 2A689
Washington, DC 20301

 

Europe

CRS: Linda Gordon

COM 324-206-9853 / Mobile (49) 162-130-9549

Linda.Gordon@dla.mil

Bldg 3227, Room 202
Kleber Kaserne Kaiserslautern, Germany

 

CRS: Beverly Willis

COM 324-206-9757

Beverly.Willis@dla.mil

Bldg 3227, Room 202
Kleber Kaserne Kaiserslautern, Germany

 

CRS: Kurt Landeweer

COM 324-206-9758

Kurt.Landeweer@dla.mil

Cmr 469 Box 762 09227-0008

 

CRS: Eduardo Riosmata

COM 49-637-147-6476 / Mobile (49) 172-498-9704

Eduardo.Riosmata@dla.mil

Ramstein AB, 66877
Ramstein-Miesenbach, Germany 

 

Florida

CRS: Dallas Reddick

COM 850-389-3398 / Mobile 850-208-8747

Dallas.Reddick@dla.mil

210 Transportation Road
BLDG 525 Suite 1
Eglin AFB FL 32542

 

CRS: Edinson Santiago

COM 786-415-7130 / DSN 535-7130

Edinson.Santiago@dla.mil 

BLDG. 360, Rm. 129A
29050 Coral Sea Blvd
Homestead, FL 33039

 

CRS: Michael Belton

COM 904-661-5218 / Mobile 904-254-4634

Michael.Belton@dla.mil

721 McFarland Street
Jacksonville FL 32212-0003 

 

CRS: Craig Hollis

COM 907-542-3892 X 302 / Mobile 904-608-0043

Craig.Hollis@dla.mil

 

CRS: Terri McGouey

COM 904-661-5220 / Mobile 904-574-6453

Terri.McGouey@dla.mil

721 McFarland Street
Jacksonville FL 32212-0003 


CRS: Chris Charbonneau

COM 813-828-4646 / Mobile 813-347-3493

Christopher.Charbonneau@dla.mil

Bldg 25

2617 Florida Keys Ave

Tampa, FL 33621

 

CRS: Tim McPeek

COM 904-561-9227 / Mobile 904-239-6844

Timothy.McPeek@dla.mil

Bldg 721, Box 3
McFarland Street
Jacksonville, FL 32212

 

CRS: Derek Smith

COM 321-494-6168

Derek.Smith@dla.mil

514 Falcon Avenue

Bldg 415 Room 1

Patrick AFB, FL 32925

 

CRS: Theresa Inmon

COM 850-452-3024 X 3114 / Mobile 717-982-9545

Theresa.Inmon@dla.mil

280 Hovey Road, Bldg 461
Pensacola, FL 32508 

 

CRS: Greg Smith

COM 850-377-7784 / Mobile 402-718-3169

Gregory.J.Smith@dla.mil

280 Hovey Road, Bldg 461
Pensacola, FL 32508 

 

Georgia

CRS: Charles LeVert

COM: 404-469-3055 / Mobile 229-942-3670

Chuck.LeVert@dla.mil

1508 Hood Avenue
Bldg 714, Suite A120
Forest Park, GA 30297

 

CRS: Kay Campbell

COM 706-545-7164

Kay.Campbell@dla.mil

1367 Yeager Avenue Bldg 1367
Fort Benning, GA 31905

 

CRS: Julian Lee

COM 706-791-2376 / Mobile 253-222-2933

Julian.S.Lee@dla.mil

29717 B Street
Fort Gordon, GA 30905 

 

CRS: Justin Hutchinson

COM 912-573-8383 / Mobile 912-409-5239

Justin.Hutchinson@dla.mil

328 Italy Street, Bldg 1152
Fort Stewart, GA 31314

 

CRS: Cora Smelter

COM 478-236-3191 / DSN 236-3191

Cora.Smelter@dla.mil

255 Deryl Israel Way

Bldg. 301WW, Ste C-12, DR 21W,

Robins AFB GA, 31098

Hawaii

CRS: Tetsunori Willy

COM 253-967-5792 / Mobile 808-430-3788

Tetsunori.Willy@dla.mil

 

Illinois

CRS: Wendy Glas

COM 847-688-3717 / Mobile 262-818-6178

Wendy.Glas@dla.mil

 

CRS: Jackie Hillary

COM 847-596-3692 / DSN 596-3692

Jacqueline.Hillary@dla.mil

 

CRS: Jean Mountz

COM 847-688-5489 X 24

Jean.Mountz@dla.mil

 

CRS: Doug Rakestraw

COM 847-596-3699 / DSN 596-3699

Douglas.Rakestraw@dla.mil

 

CRS: Angellic Slater

COM 847-596-3688

Angellic.Slater@dla.mil

 

2530 Paul Jones St
Bldg 2A, Suite 100
Great Lakes, IL 60088

CRS: Lisa Vineyard

COM 618-256-4686 / Mobile 618-606-4206

Lisa.Vineyard@dla.mil

102 S. Adams St. Room 110
Scott Air Force Base, IL 62225 

 

Indiana

CRS: Brandon Ellis

COM 812-854-1465 / Mobile 812-278-6667

Brandon.Ellis@dla.mil

Bldg 18
300 Highway 361
Crane, IN 47522-4000

 

Kansas

CRS: Mary Fitzgerald

COM 913-684-2316 / Mobile 717-777-1965

Mary.Fitzgerald@dla.mil

Bldg 77
290 Grant Ave

Ft. Leavenworth, KS, KS 66027-1254

 

CRS: Shawn Marquess

COM 785-239-2462 / Mobile 785-209-2905

Michael.Marquess@dla.mil

263 Cameron Ave
Fort Riley, KS 66442 

 

Kentucky

CRS: Steven Pratt

COM 270-798-3295 / Mobile 931-272-4696

Steven.Pratt@dla.mil

5212 Oregon Avenue

Fort Campbell, KY

Maine

CRS: Sheri Beyea

COM 207-438-1605 / Mobile 207-475-5915

Sheri.Beyea@dla.mil

Bldg. 153, 2nd Floor
Portsmouth Naval Shipyard
Kittery, ME 03904

 

Maryland

CRS: Charles Latona

COM 410-278-4635 / Mobile 443-619-1656

Charles.Latona@dla.mil

6361 Gillion Street
Building 346
Aberdeen Proving Grounds, MD 21005

 

CRS: Joan Kruse

COM 301-342-1745 / Mobile 240-434-1277

Joan.Kruse@dla.mil

22133 Arnold Circle
Bldg. 405 Rm. 119
Patuxent River, MD 20670 

 

CRS: Obediah Arnold

COM 703-806-3409

Obediah.Arnold@dla.mil

6091 Sharon Lane Road, Bldg 1434
Fort Belvoir VA 22060

 

Massachusetts

CRS: Jon Dubie

COM 508-233-4452 / Mobile 503-314-3347

Jon.Dubie@dla.mil

15 General Greene Ave
Natick, MA 01760

Michigan

CRS: Allen Whaley

COM 586-282-6077 / Mobile 586-419-4259

Allen.Whaley@dla.mil

6501 E 11 Mile Rd

Bldg 231

Warren, MI 48397

Mississippi

CRS: Barry Eubanks

COM 228-377-4058 / DSN 597-4058

John.Eubanks@dla.mil

508 L Street, Bldg 4705 RM 199
Keesler AFB, MS 39534

 

Missouri

CRS: Matthew Laposa

COM 573-596-0724 / DSN 581-0724

Matthew.Laposa@dla.mil

280 Hovey Road, Bldg 461
Pensacola, FL 32508

 

Nebraska

CRS: Ronald Billingsley

COM 402-995-2185 / 402-294-3527

Ronald.Billingsley@dla.mil

Bldg 301 - D Entrance 11
Offutt AFB, NE 68113

 

Nevada

CRS: Tony Bowker

COM 702-652-2871 / Mobile 702-279-2781

Tony.Bowker@dla.mil

4601 Richard Kisling Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89115

 

New Jersey

CRS: Constance Bernosky

COM 609-562-6150 / Mobile 215-796-3365

Constance.Bernosky@dla.mil

3021 McGuire Blvd
Trenton, NJ 08641 

New Mexico

CRS: Christian Prout

COM 505-846-4294 / Mobile 505-280-8951

Christian.Prout@dla.mil

2000 Wyoming Blvd SE
BLDG 20604 Rm C8/C21
Kirtland AFB, NM 87117 

North Carolina

CRS: Mary Swiggart

COM 910-451-7641 / Mobile 252-671-6727

Mary.Swiggart@dla.mil

Building 80 Post Lane
Camp Lejeune, NC 28547 

CRS: Valeria Smith

COM 252-652-3780 / Mobile 252-269-0034

Valeria.Smith@dla.mil

Bldg 143 "A" Street
Havelock, NC 28533 

CRS: Demetric Davis

COM 910-748-5633

Demetric.Davis@dla.mil

Building 8, 3710 Knox Street
Fort Bragg, NC 28310 

 

CRS: Timothy Zimmerman

COM 312-236-2105

Timothy.Zimmerman@dla.mil

Building 8, 3710 Knox Street
Fort Bragg, NC 28310

Ohio

CRS: Brendan Carr

COM 216-706-3333 / Mobile 219-913-9455

Brendan.Carr@dla.mil

1240 E. 9th Street Room B-31
Cleveland, OH 44199

CRS: Susan Kanode

COM 614-692-6562 / Mobile 614-378-3555

Susan.Sanford@dla.mil

3990 E. Broad St. Bldg. 20, C3N072
Columbus, OH 43219

CRS: Janet Burgess

COM 937-343-8581 / Mobile 937-414-2346

Janet.Burgess@dla.mil

2100 Monahan Way
Area B Bldg 56, Bay 11
Wright Patterson AFB, OH 45433

 

CRS: Fannie Chandler

COM 937-343-8579 

Fannie.Chandler@dla.mil

2100 Monahan Way
Area B Bldg 56, Bay 11
Wright Patterson AFB, OH 45433 

Oklahoma

CRS: Wendy Baggett

COM 580-442-2118 / DSN 639-2118

Wendy.Baggett@dla.mil

340 Randolph Road
Fort Sill, OK 73503 

CRS: Charles Knight

COM 405-855-3021 / Mobile 405-245-6120

Charles.Knight@dla.mil

3420 D Ave, Door 5
Tinker AFB OK 73145

 

CRS: Shaun Sullivan

COM 405-734-3797 / Mobile 405-255-1425

Shaun.Sullivan@dla.mil

3420 D Ave, Door 5
Tinker AFB OK 73145 

New York

CRS: Ken Roney

COM 315-221-5621 / Mobile 574-344-8386

Kenneth.Roney@dla.mil

Building 465A Oswego Ave
Fort Drum, NY 13602-5493

Pennsylvania

CRS: Kristopher Kowalczyk

COM 717-245-3747 / Mobile 717-579-2799

Kristopher.Kowalczyk@dla.mil

Rm B02 122 Forbes Ave.
Carlisle, PA 17013 

CRS: Sean Leibowitz

COM 771-770-8403 / Mobile 717-350-0827

Sean.Leibowitz@dla.mil

5404 J. Ave
New Cumberland, PA 17070

 

CRS: Meghan Gordon

COM 215-737-7818 / Mobile 215-554-1708

Meghan.Gordon@dla.mil

 

CRS: Katherine Brown

COM 215-737-7556 / Mobile 267-847-7869

Katherine.Brown@dla.mil

 

CRS: Nicholas Hayes

COM 215-737-7607 / Mobile 267-809-3881

Nicholas.Hayes@dla.mil

 

700 Robbins Ave. Bldg 4-D
Philadelphia, PA 19111

OCONUS

COM 671-339-7195 / DSN 315-339-7195

Bldg 5863
Camp Foster
6th Marine Division Rd
Okinawa FPO AP 96373-5040

COM 671-339-7195 / DSN 315-339-7195

Unit 12601 HQ 050
APO AP 96271-5201

COM 671-339-7195 / DSN 315-339-7195

Bldg 303
Camp Walker
Camp Walker 96218 
Click here to expand contentClick here to collapse content  Guam

CRS: Felisa Baza

COM 671-339-7195 / DSN 315-339-7195

Felisa.Baza@dla.com

COM 011-81-98-961-1340 / DSN 315-634-1340

Bldg 106
Kadena Air Base
Schreiber Ave
Kadena 96373-5040 
COM 011-81-311-766-4404 / DSN 315-226-4404

Bldg 1078
Misawa Air Base
Misawa 96319-5255 

COM 671-339-7195 / DSN 315-339-7195

Bldg 806
Osan Air Base
Osan APO AP 96278-2078
COM 011-81-95-650-3955 / DSN 315-252-3955

Bldg 96
Sasebo Naval Base
Sasebo FPO AP 96322-0087 
COM 011-81-46-816-7890 / DSN 315-243-7890

Bldg 3000
Yokosuka Naval Base
Yokosua FPO AP 96349-0026
COM 011-81-311-755-8599 / DSN 315-225-8599

Bldg 314
Yokota Air Base
Unit 5354
Yokota APO AP 96328-5354 

COM 671-339-7195 / DSN 315-339-7195

Bldg 1190
Yongsan Army Garrison
Yongsan APO AP 96205-5236

Texas

CRS: Herman Brown

COM 915-568-2852

Herman.Brown@dla.mil

2956 Cramer Road, Bldg. 2956
Fort Bliss, TX 79916 

CRS: Ronald Tonnelli

COM 254-287-3741

Ronald.Tonnelli@dla.mil

Bldg. 25030, Rm. 111
Fort Hood, TX 76544

 

CRS: Edward Dossett

COM (254) 287-8955

Edward.Dossett@dla.mil

Bldg 25030
Hell On Wheels Ave
Fort Hood, TX 76544-0210

CRS: Josiah Garcia

COM 210-780-5047 / Mobile 210-440-9379

Josiah.Garcia@dla.mil

Jawdin Rd BLDG 4234
San Antonio, TX 78234

CRS: Wayne Carter

COM 904-210-780-5033 / Mobile 904-613-7472

Wayne.Carter@dla.mil

1531 Connally Street
Building 6629
Lackland AFB, TX 78236 

 

Lupe Villarreal

COM 210-780-4991 / Mobile 210-609-5664

Guadalupe.T.Villarreal.civ@dla.mil

1531 Connally Street
Building 6629
Lackland AFB, TX 78236 

CRS: Shaughn Cullop

COM 210-427-2926

Shaughn.Cullop@dla.mil

HQ AETC/A4RMP
266 F Street West
Bldg. 901, Rm. 108,
Randolph AFB, TX 78150

CRS: Rhonda Smith

COM 940-676-4582 / DSN 736-4582

Rhonda.Smith@dla.mil

221 3rd Avenue, Bldg 1121
Sheppard AFB, TX 76311 

 

Utah

CRS: Nansi Malesic

COM 671-339-7195 / Mobile 801-430-3788

Nansi.Malesic@dla.mil

6011 Gum Lane, Bldg 1229
Hill AFB, UT


 

Virginia

CRS: Norman Siberon

COM 571-767-8458 / Mobile 703-731-6726

Norman.Siberon@dla.mil

8725 John J Kingman Rd.
Suite 1235
Fort Belvoir, VA 22060

CRS: Penny Latimer

COM 804-279-2494 

Penny.Latimer@dla.mil

1300 E Avenue, Floor 4
Fort Lee, VA 23801 

CRS: Theresa Nagel

COM 757-444-7724 X 1013 / Mobile 757-359-1426

Theresa.Nagel@dla.mil

655 Williamson Loop, Bldg 655

Fort Eustis, VA 23604

 

CRS: Jennifer Brown

COM 757-278-8264 / Mobile 757-334-2373

Jennifer.2.Brown@dla.mil

Dam Neck Annex NAS Oceana
Virginia Beach, VA

 

CRS: Mariusz Mazur

COM 757-278-8120 

Mariusz.Mazur@dla.mil

1641 Morris St Bldg KBB
Norfolk, VA 23511-2809

 

CRS: Julia Scott

COM 757-278-8205 / DSN 278-8205

Julia.A.Scott@dla.mil

1641 Morris St Bldg KBB
Norfolk, VA 23511-2809 

 

CRS: Paige Bailey

COM 757-278-8388

Joyce.Bailey@dla.mil

1641 Morris St Bldg KBB
Norfolk, Va 23511-2809

 

CRS: Kimberly Dempsey

COM 703-784-4901 / 717-782-9769

Kimberly.Dempsey@dla.mil

1001 Barrnett Ave
Quantico, VA 22134

Rhode Island

CRS: Carolyn Thornsbury

COM 401-841-2439 / Mobile 401-239-7899

Carolyn.Thornsbury@dla.mil

47 Chandler Street
Newport, RI 02841

South Carolina

CRS: Leigh Ann Wakefield

COM 843-743-2500 X 10 / Mobile 843-860-0193

LeighAnn.Wakefield@dla.mil

2825 Noisette Blvd., Bldg. 1628
North Charleston, SC 29405

CRS: Paula Brooks

COM 803-751-1849 / Mobile 843-810-9991

Paula.Brooks@dla.mil

1902 Ewell Rd
Columbia SC 29207

Washington

CRS: Monte Payton

COM 801-430-3788

Monte.Payton@dla.mil

6011 Gum Lane, Bldg 1229
Hill AFB, UT

CRS: Rebecca Bialka

COM 360-813-9152 / Mobile 360-328-3217

Rebecca.Bialka@dla.mil

1100 Hunley Road, Suite 108
Silverdale, WA 98315 

Wisconsin

CRS: Jancee Doemel

COM 608-388-2711 / DSN 280-2711

Jancee.Doemel@dla.mil

1654 S. 11th Ave
Fort McCoy, WI 54656-5125