Find a Customer Relations Specialist

Find a Customer Relations Specialist near you. If you don't see your location listed, please reach out to a CRS in a nearby location for assistance. For additional assistance, please call our Customer Support Center at 1-866-736-7010.

Alabama

CRS: John Fertsch 

Mobile 334-296-2215

John.Fertsch@dla.mil

325 Chennault Circle 
BLDG 1450 Room 10
Maxwell AFB, AL 36112

 

CRS: Clay Pierce

COM 256-690-5750

Clay.Pierce@dla.mil 

5205 Martin Road (Bldg 5205)
Redstone Arsenal AL 35898

Alaska

CRS: Franklin Morse

DSN: 907-384-2901 / Cell: 907-201-3484

Franklin.Morse@dla.mil

984 Warehouse St BLDG 984
JBER, AK 99505

Arizona

CRS: Olivia Kortuem

COM Mobile 571-363-8882

Olivia.Kortuem@dla.mil

7030 E. Irvington Road, BLDG 7818
Tucson, AZ 85707

 

Arkansas

CRS: Arthur Eschenburg

COM 501-987-6258 / Mobile 501-533-0618

Arthur.Eschenburg@dla.mil

988 Cannon Dr Suite 124
Little Rock, AR 72099

 

California

Facility COM 442-295-4059 / DSN 392-295-4059

Warehouse 10 C St.
Barstow, CA 92311
 

CRS: Michael McGonagle

COM 760-939-1390 / Mobile 760-608-1197 & 760-382-3104

Michael.McGonagle@dla.mil

 

Facility COM 209-839-4063 / DSN 793-782-1430

25600 Chrisman Rd Bldg 16
Tracy, CA 95304
 

CRS: Wendy Connet

COM 760-829-9199 / Mobile 619-241-3349

Wendy.Connet@dla.mil

Bldg 2241
Camp Pendleton, CA 92055

 

CRS: Albert Carrasco

COM 831-242-2989 / Mobile 209-403-2986

Albert.Carrasco@dla.mil

Bldg 220, Room 13
Presidio of Monterey, CA 93944

 

CRS: Steven Chrismen

Steven.Chrismen@dla.mil

COM (619) 512-0275 / Cell (619) 241-1320

Bldg 90, Door 9
San Diego, CA 92135

Facility

COM (619) 512-0857

dlaprintni@dla.mil

 

Facility

COM (805) 982-4310

 

dlaprinthueneme@dla.mil

 

4231 San Pedro Road, Bldg 19
Port Hueneme CA 93043-4308

 

CRS: Kurt Landeweer

COM 619-512-0875/ Mobile 619-495-0013

Kurt.Landeweer@dla.mil

 

53333 Ion Street, Bldg 321

San Diego, CA 92152-7203

 

CRS: Ed Riosmata

COM: 619-512-0884/Mobile 619-576-1493

Eduardo.Riosmata@dla.mil

 

53333 Ion Street, Bldg 321

San Diego, CA 92152-7203

 

Facility

COM (619) 512-0723

DLAPrintNAVSTA@dla.mil

 

 

CRS: Ken Pratt

Mobile 707-716-6478

Kenneth.Pratt@dla.mil  

621 Waldron St. Building 83
Travis AFB, CA 94535

Facility

COM (707) 424-0770

dlaprinttravis@dla.mil

 

Colorado

CRS: Ben Funkhouser

COM 719-526-4900 / Mobile 719-352-2420

Benjamin.Funkhouser@dla.mil

6151 Specker Avenue
Building 1550
Fort Carson, CO 80913

Connecticut

CRS: Rebecca Magee

 rebecca.magee@dla.mil

Facility COM 860-271-7813 / DSN 694-271-7813

Box 40 Bldg 83
Groton, CT 06340
 

Cuba

CRS: Angel "Gaby" Figueroa

COM 011-5399-3339 

angel.figueroa@dla.mil

Bldg 1842
Psc 1005, Box 28
Guantanamo Bay FPO AE 09593-0028

District of Columbia

CRS: Eric Williams

COM 703-697-4333/DSN 227-4333 / Mobile 571-752-0981

Eric.l.Williams@dla.mi

 

Pentagon 4200
Defense Room 2A689
Washington, DC 20301

CRS: Eric Williams

COM 703-432-0305 / DSN 432-0305

Eric.L.Williams@dla.mil

 

1650 Pennsylvania Ave 
NW Rm 058
Washington, DC 20504
 
Facility COM 202-395-2294 
 

OCONUS - Europe

CRS: Timothy McPeek

COM +49-631-7106-9727

DSN 324-206-9727 / Mobile +49 172-662-2360

 

J67EuropeCRS@dla.mil

Timothy.McPeek@dla.mil

Bldg. 3227, Room 202
Kleber Kaserne, Kaiserslautern, Germany

 

CRS: M. Katherine Burrell

COM +49-631-7106-9735

DSN 324-206-9735 / Mobile +49-172-66-10250

J67EuropeCRS@dla.mil

Mary.Burrell@dla.mil

Bldg. 3227, Room 203
Kleber Kaserne, Kaiserslautern, Germany

 

CRS: Ruth Hassebrock

COM +39-081-568-5302 / DSN 314-626-5302
Mobile +39 338-650-9398
 

J67EuropeCRS@dla.mil

ruth.hassebrock@dla.mil

 

Bldg. 442B / Rm Admin 3 G25
NSA Naples, Italy

Florida

CRS: Chris Charbonneau

COM 813-828-4646 / Mobile 813-347-3493

Christopher.Charbonneau@dla.mil

Bldg 25
2617 Florida Keys Ave
Tampa, FL 33621
 
Facility COM 813-828-4646 / DSN 312-968-4646

 

CRS: Dallas Reddick

COM 850-389-3398 / Mobile 850-208-8747

Dallas.Reddick@dla.mil

210 Transportation Road
BLDG 525 Suite 1
Eglin AFB FL 32542

 

CRS: Edinson Santiago

COM 786-415-7130 / DSN 535-7130

Edinson.Santiago@dla.mil 

BLDG. 360, Rm. 129A
29050 Coral Sea Blvd
Homestead, FL 33039

 

CRS: Craig Hollis

COM 907-542-3892 X 302 / Mobile 904-608-0043

Craig.Hollis@dla.mil

 

CRS: Terri McGouey

COM 904-661-5220 / Mobile 904-254-0151

Terri.McGouey@dla.mil

721 McFarland Street
Jacksonville FL 32212-0003 

Facility COM 904-542-3446 EXT 305 / DSN 942-542-3446 EXT 305

 

CRS:  Amy Kennett

COM 904-661-5223 / Cell 904-518-1045

Amy.Kennett@dla.mil

Bldg 460 Massey Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32228

 

CRS: Derek Smith

COM 321-494-6168 / Mobile 321-626-5709

Derek.Smith2@dla.mil

514 Falcon Avenue
Bldg 415 Room 1
Patrick AFB, FL 32925
 

CRS: Theresa Inmon

COM 850-898-8121 / Mobile 717-982-9545

Theresa.Inmon@dla.mil

 

CRS: Michael Rivers

COM 850-898-8136 / Mobile 850-377-5806

Michael.Rivers@dla.mil

280 Hovey Road, Bldg 461
Pensacola, FL 32508 

 

 

Georgia

Facility COM 229-639-5648 / DSN 567-639-5648
 
814 Radford Blvd 
Ste 20334 RM 112 
Albany, GA 31704
 

Facility COM 912-573-8383

1144 USS Henry Clay Blvd
Bldg 2011
Kings Bay, GA 31547
 

CRS: Charles LeVert

COM: 404-469-3055 / Mobile 229-942-3670

Chuck.LeVert@dla.mil

1508 Hood Avenue
Bldg 714, Suite A120
Forest Park, GA 30297

 

CRS: Jerry Benabe

COM: 706.530.3193

 

jerry.benabe@dla.mil

 

Ft. Benning, Main Post

7060 Spangler St.  Building 1798

Fort Benning, GA. 31905

 

CRS: Julian Lee

COM 706-791-2376 / Mobile 253-222-2933

Julian.S.Lee@dla.mil
 
205 8th Ave.
Bldg. 33800 Rm. 119
Fort Gordon, GA 30905 

 

CRS: Justin Hutchinson

COM 912-573-6975 / Mobile 912-409-5239

Justin.Hutchinson@dla.mil

328 Italy Street, Bldg 1152
Fort Stewart, GA 31314

 

 

CRS: Cora Smelter

COM 478-236-3191 / DSN 236-3191

Cell 478-258-9762

Cora.Smelter@dla.mil

255 Deryl Israel Way
Bldg. 301WW, Ste C-12, DR 21W
Robins AFB GA, 31098
 

Facility COM:478-236-3470 / VOIP DSN: 392-236-3470

 

 

Hawaii

CRS: Tetsunori Willy

COM 808-786-2465 / Cell 808-224-9806

Tetsunori.Willy@dla.mil

1025 Quincy Ave
Bldg 479 Rm 312
Pearl Harbor, HI 96860
 

Facility

COM: 808-786-2590 / DSN: 315-436-2590

DLAPearlHarborPrinting@dla.mil

 

Illinois

CRS: Wendy Glas

COM 847-688-3717 / Mobile 262-818-6178

Wendy.Glas@dla.mil

 

CRS: Jackie Hillary

COM 847-596-3692 / DSN 596-3692

Jacqueline.Hillary@dla.mil

 

CRS: Jean Mountz

COM 847-596-3687

Jean.Mountz@dla.mil

 

CRS: Doug Rakestraw

COM 847-596-3699 / DSN 596-3699

Douglas.Rakestraw@dla.mil

 

2530 Paul Jones St
Bldg 2A, Suite 100
Great Lakes, IL 60088

Facility 

COM (847) 596-3694

DLAPrintGreatLakes@dla.mil

Facility

COM (309) 782-1433

DLAPrintRockIsland@dla.mil

Bldg 108 RM Basement South West
Rock Island, IL 61201
 

CRS: Lisa Vineyard

COM 618-256-4686 / Mobile 618-606-4206

Lisa.Vineyard@dla.mil

102 S. Adams St. Room 110
Scott Air Force Base, IL 62225 

 

Indiana

CRS: Brandon Ellis

COM 812-854-1465 / Mobile 812-278-6667

Brandon.Ellis@dla.mil

Facility

COM 317-510-3416 

IndProd.DocSvcs@dla.mil

8899 E. 56th St. RM 138H
Indianapolis, IN 46216

 

CRS: Brandon Ellis

COM 812-854-1465 / Mobile 812-278-6667

Brandon.Ellis@dla.mil

Bldg 18
300 Highway 361
Crane, IN 47522-4000

 

Kansas

CRS: Kristina Wit

COM 913-684-2316 

Kristina.Wit@dla.mil

Bldg 77
290 Grant Ave

Ft. Leavenworth, KS, KS 66027-1254

 

CRS: Shawn Marquess

COM 785-239-2462 / Mobile 785-209-2905

Michael.Marquess@dla.mil

1950 L Street
Fort Riley, KS 66442 

 

Kentucky

CRS: Steven Pratt

COM 270-984-3133 / Mobile 931-272-4696

Steven.Pratt@dla.mil

5212 Oregon Avenue
Fort Campbell, KY

 

Maine

CRS: Sheri Beyea

COM 207-438-1605 / Mobile 207-475-5915

Sheri.Beyea@dla.mil

Bldg. 153, 3rd Floor
Portsmouth Naval Shipyard
Kittery, ME 03904

 

Maryland

CRS: Susan Kanode

Mobile 443-619-1656

Susan.Sanford@dla.mil

6623 Michaelsville Rd
Building 277
Aberdeen Proving Grounds, MD 21005

 

CRS: Joan Kruse

COM 301-342-1745 / Mobile 240-434-1277

Joan.Kruse@dla.mil

22133 Arnold Circle
Bldg. 405 Rm. 121-A
Patuxent River, MD 20670 

 

CRS: Obediah Arnold

COM 410-293-2692/ Cell 404-849-1396

Obediah.Arnold@dla.mil

589 McNair Rd
Nimitz Library, Room G086
Annapolis, MD 21402

 

Massachusetts

CRS: Jon Dubie

COM 508-206-4089 / Mobile 508-314-3347

Jon.Dubie@dla.mil

15 General Greene Ave
Natick, MA 01760

Michigan

CRS: Allen Whaley

COM 586-467-1236 / Mobile 586-419-4259

Allen.Whaley@dla.mil

6501 E 11 Mile Rd
Bldg 270 MS 302
Warren, MI 48397
 

Mississippi

CRS: Barry Eubanks

COM 228-209-7026 

John.Eubanks@dla.mil

508 L Street, Bldg 4705 RM 119
Keesler AFB, MS 39534

 

Missouri

CRS: Matthew Laposa

COM 573-596-0724 / Mobile 417-217-2190

Matthew.Laposa@dla.mil

4839 Illinois Ave Bldg 498
Ft. Leonard Wood, MO 65473

 

Nebraska

CRS: Ronald Billingsley

COM 402-718-3169 / Cell 402-294-3527

Ronald.Billingsley@dla.mil

Bldg 301 - D Entrance 11
Offutt AFB, NE 68113

 

Nevada

CRS: Tony Bowker

COM 702-652-2871 / Mobile 702-279-2781

Tony.Bowker@dla.mil

5502 Blytheville Drive Bldg 1020
Nellis AFB, NV 89191

 

New Jersey

CRS: Constance Bernosky

COM 609-562-6150 / Mobile 215-796-3365

Constance.Bernosky@dla.mil

Philadelphia St Bldg 6044
Fort Dix, NJ 08640-5750 

New Mexico

CRS: Christian Prout

COM 505-846-4294 / Mobile 505-280-8951

Christian.Prout@dla.mil

2000 Wyoming Blvd SE
BLDG 20604 Rm C8/C21
Kirtland AFB, NM 87117 

New York

CRS: Shawn A Sullivan
Shawn.Sullivan@dla.mil
CELL: 315-200-0354

Building 465A Oswego Ave
Fort Drum, NY 13602-5493

CRS: Shawn A Sullivan

Shawn.Sullivan@dla.mil

CELL: 315-200-0354

 

646 Swift Rd Bldg 646
West Point, NY 10996
 
Facility COM 845-938-2304 / DSN 688-938-2304
 

North Carolina

CRS: Valeria Smith

COM 252-652-3780 / Mobile 252-269-0034

Valeria.Smith@dla.mil

Bldg 143 "A" Street
Havelock, NC 28533 

Facility COM 252-466-3077 / DSN 582-466-3077

CRS: Kristine Swiggart

COM 910-238-3641 / Mobile 252-671-6727

Mary.Swiggart@dla.mil

906 Louis Road
Camp Lejeune, NC 28547 

CRS: Andre L. Brown 

COM: 910-748-5613 / Cell: 910-580-6360

Andre.L.Brown@dla.mil

Bldg. 8-3710 Knox Street
Fort Bragg, NC 28310
 
 

CRS: Craig Hollis

COM 907-542-3892 X 302 / Mobile 904-608-0043

Craig.Hollis@dla.mil

 
Facility COM 910-396-2105 / DSN 236-396-2105

 

OCONUS - Pacific

Facility COM 315-225-8599 / DSN 315-8599

Bldg 3000
Yokosuka Naval Base
Yokosuka FPO AP 96349-0026

 

COM: 81-98-970-3766 / DSN: 315-645-3766


Bldg 5863
Camp Foster
6th Marine Division Rd
Okinawa FPO AP 96373-5040

COM 82-0503-355-3212 / DSN 315-755-3212

Unit 12601 HQ 050
APO AP 96271-5201

COM 82-0503-364-5158 / DSN 315-764-5158

Bldg 303
Camp Walker 96218 

 

CRS: Felisa Baza

COM 671-339-7195 / DSN 315-339-7195

Felisa.Baza@dla.com

COM 011-81-98-961-1340 / DSN 315-634-1340

Bldg 106
Kadena Air Base
Schreiber Ave
Kadena 96373-5040 
COM 011-81-311-766-4404 / DSN 315-226-4404

Bldg 1078
Misawa Air Base
Misawa 96319-5255 
COM 011-81-95-650-3955 / DSN 315-252-3955

Bldg 96
Sasebo Naval Base
Sasebo FPO AP 96322-0087 
COM 011-81-311-755-8599 / DSN 315-225-8599

Bldg 314
Yokota Air Base
Unit 5354
Yokota APO AP 96328-5354 

Ohio

CRS: Brendan Carr

Mobile: (216) 903-9455

Brendan.Carr@dla.mil

1240 E. 9th Street Room 1657
Cleveland, OH 44199

CRS: Susan Kanode

COM 614-692-6562 / Mobile 614-378-3555

Susan.Sanford@dla.mil

3990 E. Broad St. Bldg. 20, C3N072
Columbus, OH 43219

CRS: Janet Burgess

COM 937-343-8581 / Mobile 937-414-2346

Janet.Burgess@dla.mil

 

CRS: Fannie Chandler

COM 937-343-8579 / Mobile 937-823-4781 

Fannie.Chandler@dla.mil

2100 Monahan Way
Area B Bldg 56, Bay 11
Wright Patterson AFB, OH 45433 

Oklahoma

CRS: Wendy Baggett

COM 580-442-2118 / DSN 639-2118 / Mobile 580-713-8114

Wendy.Baggett@dla.mil

3471 Burrill Road
Fort Sill, OK 73503 

CRS: Charles Knight

COM 405-855-3021 / Mobile 405-245-6210

Charles.Knight@dla.mil

3420 D Ave, Door 5
Tinker AFB OK 73145

Facility

COM (405) 855-3039

DLAPrintTinker@dla.mil

 

Pennsylvania

CRS: Kristopher Kowalczyk

COM 717-245-3747 / Mobile 717-579-2799

Kristopher.Kowalczyk@dla.mil

Rm B02 122 Forbes Ave.
Carlisle, PA 17013 

 

CRS: Meghan Gordon

COM 215-737-7818 / Mobile 215-554-1708

Meghan.Gordon@dla.mil

 

CRS: Katherine Brown

COM 215-737-7556 / Mobile 267-847-7869

Katherine.Brown@dla.mil

 

CRS: Nicholas Hayes

COM 215-737-7607 / Mobile 267-809-3881

Nicholas.Hayes@dla.mil

700 Robbins Ave. Bldg 4-D
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Facility COM 215-737-7828 / DSN 444-7828

 

Facility COM 570-615-7227 / DSN 895-615-7227

11 Hap Arnold Blvd
Bldg 11 Print Shop
Tobyhanna, PA 18466
 

CRS: Sean Leibowitz

COM 771-770-8403 / Mobile 717-350-0827

Sean.Leibowitz@dla.mil

5450 Carlisle Pike Bldg 410
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
 
 

CRS: Sean Leibowitz

COM 771-770-8403 / Mobile 717-350-0827

Sean.Leibowitz@dla.mil

5404 J. Ave
New Cumberland, PA 17070

Headquarters Office Helpful Telephone Numbers:

Front Office: (717) 770-8488 / DSN 771-8488

Customer Support Center: 1-866-736-7010

General Information: The DLA Document Services Headquarters is located on Defense Distribution Center Susquehanna in New Cumberland, PA. New Cumberland is not an open base and a military ID, Common Access Card or visitor's pass is required. Your DLA Document Services point of contact will need to notify the Security Office in advance to allow your admittance. All visitors please use the Main Gate located off of the Carlisle Pike. There are hotels within a short driving distance and access to nearby restaurants and shopping centers.  

Rhode Island

CRS: Carolyn Thornsbury

COM 401-841-2439 / Mobile 401-239-7899

Carolyn.Thornsbury@dla.mil

47 Chandler Street
Newport, RI 02841

Facility COM 401-841-6010 / DSN 841-841-6010

South Carolina

CRS: Leigh Ann Wakefield

COM 843-794-2500 / Mobile 843-412-3788

LeighAnn.Wakefield@dla.mil

1000 Pomflant Access Rd, Bldg. 302 Rm 1045
Goose Creek, SC 29445

Facility COM 843-743-2500/ DSN 563-746-2500

CRS: Paula Brooks

Cell 803-602-2908

Paula.Brooks@dla.mil

1558 Ewell Rd
Columbia SC 29207
 

Texas

Facility COM 361-961-0640 / DSN 861-0640

9350 Ocean Drive
Bldg 10 Rm 103
Corpus Christi, TX 78419
 

Facility COM 903-334-2322 / DSN 829-334-2322

Arkansas Ave Bldg 184 RM 46
Red River, TX 75507
 

CRS: Herman Brown

COM 915-568-2852

Herman.Brown@dla.mil

20155 Kasserine Way, bldg. 20155, Rm 114
East Fort Bliss - near division headquarters

CRS: Edward Dossett

COM (254) 287-8955

Edward.Dossett@dla.mil

Bldg 25030
Hell On Wheels Ave
Fort Hood, TX 76544-0210

CRS: Josiah Garcia

Mobile 210-440-9379

Josiah.Garcia@dla.mil

Jawdin Rd BLDG 4234 (across from the weight scale station)
San Antonio, TX 78234

 

CRS: Wayne Carter

COM 904-210-780-5033 / Mobile 904-613-7472

Wayne.Carter@dla.mil

1531 Connally Street
Building 6629
Lackland AFB, TX 78236 

 

 

Lupe Villarreal

COM 210-780-4991 / Mobile 210-609-5664

Guadalupe.T.Villarreal.civ@dla.mil

1531 Connally Street
Building 6629
Lackland AFB, TX 78236 

Facility

COM (210) 671-1339

DLAPrintLackland@dla.mil

CRS: Shaughn Cullop

COM 210-427-2926

Shaughn.Cullop@dla.mil

HQ AETC/A4RMP
266 F Street West
Bldg. 901, Rm. 108,
Randolph AFB, TX 78150

 

CRS: Rhonda Smith

COM 940-676-4582 / DSN 736-4582

Rhonda.Smith@dla.mil

221 3rd Avenue, Bldg 1121
Sheppard AFB, TX 76311 

 

Utah

CRS: Nansi Malesic

Mobile 801-430-3788

Nansi.Malesic@dla.mil

6011 Gum Lane, Bldg 1229
Hill AFB, UT

Facility COM 385-519-8120 / DSN 350-519-8120


 

Virginia

Facility COM 804-279-1577 / DSN 695-279-1577

8000 Jeff Davis Hwy 
Bldg 66 RM 14
Richmond, VA 23297
 

CRS: Jennifer Brown

COM 757-278-8264 / Mobile 757-334-2373

Jennifer.2.Brown@dla.mil

Dam Neck Annex NAS Oceana
Joint Base Little Creek / Fort Story
Virginia Beach, VA

 

CRS: Norman Siberon

COM 571-767-8458 / Mobile 703-731-6726

Norman.Siberon@dla.mil

 

8725 John J Kingman Rd.
Suite 1234  L12-E2
Fort Belvoir, VA 22060

CRS: Monte Payton

Phone: 253-320-1707

Email: monte.payton@dla.mil

DeCA HQ
1300 E Avenue
Fort Lee, VA 23801

CRS: Theresa Nagel

COM 757-878-1324 / Mobile 757-359-1426

Theresa.Nagel@dla.mil

655 Williamson Loop, Bldg 655
Fort Eustis, VA 23604

 

 

CRS: Andre' Nelson

COM 757-278-8228 / Mobile 757-334-7764

Andre.Nelson@dla.mil

 

CRS: Paige Bailey

COM 757-278-8388

Joyce.Bailey@dla.mil

1641 Morris St Bldg KBB
Norfolk, Va 23511-2809

Facility COM 757-444-7725 / DSN 564-444-7725

CRS: Kimberly Dempsey

Mobile 717-782-9769

Kimberly.Dempsey@dla.mil

1001 Barrnett Ave
Quantico, VA 22134

Facility COM 703-784-2206 / DSN 278-784-2206

 

Washington

CRS: Liz M. Rodriguez Santiago

Cell: 804-839-7250

Email: liz.rodriguezsantiago@dla.mil

2140 Liggett Ave., 
Waller Hall
JBLM, WA 98433

 

CRS: Rebecca Bialka

COM 360-813-9257  / Mobile 360-328-3217

Rebecca.Bialka@dla.mil

1100 Hunley Road, Suite 108
Silverdale, WA 98315 

Facility

COM (360) 315-4011

dlaprintbangor@dla.mil

Wisconsin

CRS: Jancee Doemel

COM 608-388-2711 / DSN 280-2711 / Mobile 608-613-0222

Jancee.Doemel@dla.mil or jancee.l.doemel.civ@mail.mil

Bldg 2113 South J Street
Fort McCoy, WI 54656-5125