Find a Customer Relations Specialist

Find a Customer Relations Specialist near you. If you don't see your location listed, please reach out to a CRS in a nearby location for assistance. For additional assistance, please call our Customer Support Center at 1-866-736-7010.

Alabama

CRS: John Fertsch 

Mobile 334-296-2215

John.Fertsch@dla.mil

325 Chennault Circle 
BLDG 1450 Room 10
Maxwell AFB, AL 36112

 

CRS: Clay Pierce

COM 256-690-5750

Clay.Pierce@dla.mil 

Bldg 5688 Wood Road
Redstone Aresenal, AL 35898

Alaska

CRS: Franklin Morse

DSN: 907-384-2901 / Cell: 907-201-3484

Franklin.Morse@dla.mil

984 Warehouse St BLDG 984
JBER, AK 99505

Arizona

CRS: Termaine Young

COM 520-833-5304 / Mobile 520-405-6731

Termaine.Young@dla.mil

7030 E. Irvington Road, BLDG 7818
Tucson, AZ 85707

 

Arkansas

CRS: Roger Shank

COM 501-987-6258 / Mobile 501-533-0618

Roger.Shank@dla.mil

988 Cannon Dr Suite 124
Little Rock, AR 72099

 

California

Facility COM 442-295-4059 / DSN 392-295-4059

Warehouse 10 C St.
Barstow, CA 92311
 

CRS: Michael McGonagle

COM 760-939-1390 / Mobile 760-608-1197 & 760-382-3104

Michael.McGonagle@dla.mil

 

CRS: Steven Chrismen

Steven.Chrismen@dla.mil

COM (619) 512-0275 / Cell (619) 241-1320

Bldg 90, Door 9
San Diego, CA 92135

 

CRS: Diane Flores

COM 805-982-2478 / Mobile 805-280-2139

Diane.Flores@dla.mil

4231 San Pedro Road, Bldg 19
Port Hueneme CA 93043-4308

Facility COM 805-200-2797 / DSN 392-200-2797

 

Facility COM 209-839-4063 / DSN 793-782-1430

25600 Chrisman Rd Bldg 16
Tracy, CA 95304
 

CRS: Ken Pratt

Mobile 707-716-6478

Kenneth.Pratt@dla.mil  

621 Waldron St. Building 83
Travis AFB, CA 94535

Facility COM 707-424-1435 / DSN 837-1435

 

CRS: Wendy Connet

COM 760-829-9199 / Mobile 619-241-3349

Wendy.Connet@dla.mil

Bldg 2241
Camp Pendleton, CA 92055

 

CRS: Albert Carrasco

COM 831-242-2989 / Mobile 209-403-2986

Albert.Carrasco@dla.mil

Bldg 220, Room 13
Presidio of Monterey, CA 93944

 

CRS: Jim Shoudy

COM 619-512-0447 / Mobile 619-207-9286

James.Shoudy@dla.mil

Bldg 3478
4360 Cummings Rd
San Diego, CA 92136-5412

 

CRS: Enrique Valdivia

COM 619-510-0223 / Mobile 619-207-9967

Rick.Valdivia@dla.mil

53333 Ion Street, Bldg 321
San Diego, CA 92152-7203

 

Colorado

CRS: Jerry Costello

COM 719-246-2085 / Mobile 719-246-2085

Gerald.Costello@dla.mil

6151 Specker Avenue
Building 1550
Fort Carson, CO 80913

 

CRS: Ben Funkhouser

COM 719-526-4900 / Mobile 719-352-2420

Benjamin.Funkhouser@dla.mil

6151 Specker Avenue
Building 1550
Fort Carson, CO 80913

 

Connecticut

Facility COM 860-271-7813 / DSN 694-271-7813

Box 40 Bldg 83
Groton, CT 06340
 

Cuba

CRS: Derek Oldread

COM 011-5399-3339 / Mobile 850-480-2192

Derek.Oldread@dla.mil

Bldg 1842
Psc 1005, Box 28
Guantanamo Bay FPO AE 09593-0028

District of Columbia

CRS: Curtis Cox

COM 703-432-0305 / DSN 432-0305

Curtis.Cox@dla.mil

 

CRS: Garth Carr

COM 703-697-4333 / Mobile 571-789-6552

Garth.Carr@dla.mil

 

1650 Pennsylvania Ave 
NW Rm 058
Washington, DC 20504
 
Facility COM 202-395-2294 
 

CRS: Curtis Cox

COM 703-695-4314/DSN 227-4314 / Mobile 571-789-5264

Curtis.Cox@dla.mil

 

CRS: Eric Williams

COM 703-697-4333/DSN 227-4333 / Mobile 571-752-0981

Eric.l.Williams@dla.mi

 

Pentagon 4200
Defense Room 2A689
Washington, DC 20301

OCONUS - Europe

CRS: Timothy McPeek

COM +49-631-7106-9727

DSN 324-206-9727 / Mobile +49 172-662-2360

 

J67EuropeCRS@dla.mil

Timothy.McPeek@dla.mil

Bldg. 3227, Room 202
Kleber Kaserne, Kaiserslautern, Germany

 

CRS: L. Michelle Gordon

COM +49-631-7106-9753

DSN 324-206-9853 / Mobile +49-162-130-9549

 

J67EuropeCRS@dla.mil

Linda.Gordon@dla.mil

Bldg. 3227, Room 202
Kleber Kaserne, Kaiserslautern, Germany

 

CRS: M. Katherine Burrell

COM +49-631-7106-9735

DSN 324-206-9735 / Mobile +49-172-66-10250

J67EuropeCRS@dla.mil

Mary.Burrell@dla.mil

Bldg. 3227, Room 203
Kleber Kaserne, Kaiserslautern, Germany

 

CRS: Ruth Hassebrock

COM +39-081-568-5302 / DSN 314-626-5302
Mobile +39 338-650-9398
 

J67EuropeCRS@dla.mil

ruth.hassebrock@dla.mil

 

Bldg. 442B / Rm Admin 3 G25
NSA Naples, Italy

Florida

CRS: Chris Charbonneau

COM 813-828-4646 / Mobile 813-347-3493

Christopher.Charbonneau@dla.mil

Bldg 25
2617 Florida Keys Ave
Tampa, FL 33621
 
Facility COM 813-828-4646 / DSN 312-968-4646

 

CRS: Dallas Reddick

COM 850-389-3398 / Mobile 850-208-8747

Dallas.Reddick@dla.mil

210 Transportation Road
BLDG 525 Suite 1
Eglin AFB FL 32542

 

CRS: Edinson Santiago

COM 786-415-7130 / DSN 535-7130

Edinson.Santiago@dla.mil 

BLDG. 360, Rm. 129A
29050 Coral Sea Blvd
Homestead, FL 33039

 

CRS: Michael Belton

COM 904-661-5218 / Mobile 904-254-4634

Michael.Belton@dla.mil

721 McFarland Street
Jacksonville FL 32212-0003 

 

CRS: Craig Hollis

COM 907-542-3892 X 302 / Mobile 904-608-0043

Craig.Hollis@dla.mil

 

CRS: Terri McGouey

COM 904-661-5220 / Mobile 904-254-0151

Terri.McGouey@dla.mil

721 McFarland Street
Jacksonville FL 32212-0003 

Facility COM 904-542-3446 EXT 305 / DSN 942-542-3446 EXT 305

 

CRS: Michael Belton

COM 904-661-5218 / Mobile 904-254-4634

Michael.Belton@dla.mil

721 McFarland Street
Jacksonville FL 32212-0003

 

CRS: Derek Smith

COM 321-494-6168 / Mobile 321-626-5709

Derek.Smith2@dla.mil

514 Falcon Avenue
Bldg 415 Room 1
Patrick AFB, FL 32925
 

CRS: Theresa Inmon

COM 850-898-8121 / Mobile 717-982-9545

Theresa.Inmon@dla.mil

 

CRS: Michael Rivers

COM 850-898-8136 / Mobile 850-377-5806

Michael.Rivers@dla.mil

280 Hovey Road, Bldg 461
Pensacola, FL 32508 

 

 

Georgia

Facility COM 229-639-5648 / DSN 567-639-5648
 
814 Radford Blvd 
Ste 20334 RM 112 
Albany, GA 31704
 

Facility COM 912-573-8383

1144 USS Henry Clay Blvd
Bldg 2011
Kings Bay, GA 31547
 

CRS: Cora Smelter

COM 478-236-3191 / DSN 236-3191

Cora.Smelter@dla.mil

255 Deryl Israel Way
Bldg. 301WW, Ste C-12, DR 21W
Robins AFB GA, 31098
 
Facility COM 478-926-2316 / DSN 468-926-2316
 

 

CRS: Charles LeVert

COM: 404-469-3055 / Mobile 229-942-3670

Chuck.LeVert@dla.mil

1508 Hood Avenue
Bldg 714, Suite A120
Forest Park, GA 30297

 

CRS: Jerry Benabe

COM: 706.530.3193

 

jerry.benabe@dla.mil

 

Ft. Benning, Main Post

7060 Spangler St.  Building 1798

Fort Benning, GA. 31905

 

CRS: Julian Lee

COM 706-791-2376 / Mobile 253-222-2933

Julian.S.Lee@dla.mil
 
205 8th Ave.
Bldg. 33800 Rm. 119
Fort Gordon, GA 30905 

 

CRS: Justin Hutchinson

COM 912-573-8383 / Mobile 912-409-5239

Justin.Hutchinson@dla.mil

328 Italy Street, Bldg 1152
Fort Stewart, GA 31314

 

Hawaii

CRS: Tetsunori Willy

COM 808-473-1699 / Mobile 808-224-9806

Tetsunori.Willy@dla.mil

1025 Quincy Ave
Bldg 479 Rm 312
Pearl Harbor, HI 96860
 
Facility COM 808-473-0422 / DSN 315-473-0422

 

Illinois

Facility COM 309-782-1430 / DSN 793-782-1430

Bldg 108 RM Basement South West
Rock Island, IL 61201
 

CRS: Wendy Glas

COM 847-688-3717 / Mobile 262-818-6178

Wendy.Glas@dla.mil

 

CRS: Jackie Hillary

COM 847-596-3692 / DSN 596-3692

Jacqueline.Hillary@dla.mil

 

CRS: Jean Mountz

COM 847-596-3687

Jean.Mountz@dla.mil

 

CRS: Doug Rakestraw

COM 847-596-3699 / DSN 596-3699

Douglas.Rakestraw@dla.mil

 

CRS: Angellic Slater

COM 847-596-3688

Angellic.Slater@dla.mil

 

2530 Paul Jones St
Bldg 2A, Suite 100
Great Lakes, IL 60088

Facility COM 847-596-3691 / DSN 392-596-3691

CRS: Lisa Vineyard

COM 618-256-4686 / Mobile 618-606-4206

Lisa.Vineyard@dla.mil

102 S. Adams St. Room 110
Scott Air Force Base, IL 62225 

 

Indiana

CRS: Brandon Ellis

COM 812-854-1465 / Mobile 812-278-6667

Brandon.Ellis@dla.mil

Facility COM 317-510-3416 

8899 E. 56th St. RM 138H
Indianapolis, IN 46216

 

CRS: Brandon Ellis

COM 812-854-1465 / Mobile 812-278-6667

Brandon.Ellis@dla.mil

Bldg 18
300 Highway 361
Crane, IN 47522-4000

 

Kansas

CRS: Mary Fitzgerald

COM 913-684-2316 / Mobile 717-777-1965

Mary.Fitzgerald@dla.mil

Bldg 77
290 Grant Ave

Ft. Leavenworth, KS, KS 66027-1254

 

CRS: Shawn Marquess

COM 785-239-2462 / Mobile 785-209-2905

Michael.Marquess@dla.mil

1950 L Street
Fort Riley, KS 66442 

 

Kentucky

CRS: Steven Pratt

COM 270-984-3133 / Mobile 931-272-4696

Steven.Pratt@dla.mil

5212 Oregon Avenue
Fort Campbell, KY

 

Maine

CRS: Sheri Beyea

COM 207-438-1605 / Mobile 207-475-5915

Sheri.Beyea@dla.mil

Bldg. 153, 3rd Floor
Portsmouth Naval Shipyard
Kittery, ME 03904

 

Maryland

CRS: Charles Latona

Mobile 443-619-1656

Charles.Latona@dla.mil

6623 Michaelsville Rd
Building 277
Aberdeen Proving Grounds, MD 21005

 

CRS: Joan Kruse

COM 301-342-1745 / Mobile 240-434-1277

Joan.Kruse@dla.mil

22133 Arnold Circle
Bldg. 405 Rm. 119
Patuxent River, MD 20670 

 

CRS: Obediah Arnold

COM 410-293-2692

Obediah.Arnold@dla.mil

589 McNair Rd
Nimitz Library, Room G086
Annapolis, MD 21402

 

Massachusetts

CRS: Jon Dubie

COM 508-206-4089 / Mobile 508-314-3347

Jon.Dubie@dla.mil

15 General Greene Ave
Natick, MA 01760

Michigan

CRS: Allen Whaley

COM 586-467-1236 / Mobile 586-419-4259

Allen.Whaley@dla.mil

6501 E 11 Mile Rd
Bldg 270 MS 302
Warren, MI 48397
 

Mississippi

CRS: Barry Eubanks

COM 228-209-7026 

John.Eubanks@dla.mil

508 L Street, Bldg 4705 RM 119
Keesler AFB, MS 39534

 

Missouri

CRS: Matthew Laposa

COM 573-596-0724 / Mobile 417-217-2190

Matthew.Laposa@dla.mil

4839 Illinois Ave Bldg 498
Ft. Leonard Wood, MO 65473

 

Nebraska

CRS: Ronald Billingsley

COM 402-995-2185 / 402-294-3527

Ronald.Billingsley@dla.mil

Bldg 301 - D Entrance 11
Offutt AFB, NE 68113

 

Nevada

CRS: Tony Bowker

COM 702-652-2871 / Mobile 702-279-2781

Tony.Bowker@dla.mil

5502 Blytheville Drive Bldg 1020
Nellis AFB, NV 89191

 

New Jersey

CRS: Constance Bernosky

COM 609-562-6150 / Mobile 215-796-3365

Constance.Bernosky@dla.mil

Philadelphia St Bldg 6044
Fort Dix, NJ 08640-5750 

New Mexico

CRS: Christian Prout

COM 505-846-4294 / Mobile 505-280-8951

Christian.Prout@dla.mil

2000 Wyoming Blvd SE
BLDG 20604 Rm C8/C21
Kirtland AFB, NM 87117 

New York

CRS: Shawn A Sullivan
Shawn.Sullivan@dla.mil
CELL: 315-200-0354

Building 465A Oswego Ave
Fort Drum, NY 13602-5493

CRS: Shawn A Sullivan

Shawn.Sullivan@dla.mil

CELL: 315-200-0354

 

646 Swift Rd Bldg 646
West Point, NY 10996
 
Facility COM 845-938-2304 / DSN 688-938-2304
 

North Carolina

CRS: Valeria Smith

COM 252-652-3780 / Mobile 252-269-0034

Valeria.Smith@dla.mil

Bldg 143 "A" Street
Havelock, NC 28533 

Facility COM 252-466-3077 / DSN 582-466-3077

CRS: Kristine Swiggart

COM 910-238-3641 / Mobile 252-671-6727

Mary.Swiggart@dla.mil

906 Louis Road
Camp Lejeune, NC 28547 

CRS: Craig Hollis

COM 907-542-3892 X 302 / Mobile 904-608-0043

Craig.Hollis@dla.mil

 
Facility COM 910-396-2105 / DSN 236-396-2105

 

OCONUS - Pacific

Facility COM 315-225-8599 / DSN 315-8599

Bldg 3000
Yokosuka Naval Base
Yokosuka FPO AP 96349-0026

 

COM: 81-98-970-3766 / DSN: 315-645-3766


Bldg 5863
Camp Foster
6th Marine Division Rd
Okinawa FPO AP 96373-5040

COM 82-0503-355-3212 / DSN 315-755-3212

Unit 12601 HQ 050
APO AP 96271-5201

COM 82-0503-364-5158 / DSN 315-764-5158

Bldg 303
Camp Walker 96218 

 

CRS: Felisa Baza

COM 671-339-7195 / DSN 315-339-7195

Felisa.Baza@dla.com

COM 011-81-98-961-1340 / DSN 315-634-1340

Bldg 106
Kadena Air Base
Schreiber Ave
Kadena 96373-5040 
COM 011-81-311-766-4404 / DSN 315-226-4404

Bldg 1078
Misawa Air Base
Misawa 96319-5255 
COM 011-81-95-650-3955 / DSN 315-252-3955

Bldg 96
Sasebo Naval Base
Sasebo FPO AP 96322-0087 
COM 011-81-311-755-8599 / DSN 315-225-8599

Bldg 314
Yokota Air Base
Unit 5354
Yokota APO AP 96328-5354 

Ohio

CRS: Brendan Carr

Mobile 219-913-9455

Brendan.Carr@dla.mil

1240 E. 9th Street Room 1657
Cleveland, OH 44199

CRS: Susan Kanode

COM 614-692-6562 / Mobile 614-378-3555

Susan.Sanford@dla.mil

3990 E. Broad St. Bldg. 20, C3N072
Columbus, OH 43219

CRS: Janet Burgess

COM 937-343-8581 / Mobile 937-414-2346

Janet.Burgess@dla.mil

 

CRS: Fannie Chandler

COM 937-343-8579 / Mobile 937-823-4781 

Fannie.Chandler@dla.mil

2100 Monahan Way
Area B Bldg 56, Bay 11
Wright Patterson AFB, OH 45433 

Oklahoma

CRS: Wendy Baggett

COM 580-442-2118 / DSN 639-2118 / Mobile 580-713-8114

Wendy.Baggett@dla.mil

3471 Burrill Road
Fort Sill, OK 73503 

CRS: Charles Knight

COM 405-855-3021 / Mobile 405-245-6210

Charles.Knight@dla.mil

3420 D Ave, Door 5
Tinker AFB OK 73145

Facility COM 405-734-2178 / DSN 884-734-2178

 

Pennsylvania

CRS: Kristopher Kowalczyk

COM 717-245-3747 / Mobile 717-579-2799

Kristopher.Kowalczyk@dla.mil

Rm B02 122 Forbes Ave.
Carlisle, PA 17013 

 

CRS: Meghan Gordon

COM 215-737-7818 / Mobile 215-554-1708

Meghan.Gordon@dla.mil

 

CRS: Katherine Brown

COM 215-737-7556 / Mobile 267-847-7869

Katherine.Brown@dla.mil

 

CRS: Nicholas Hayes

COM 215-737-7607 / Mobile 267-809-3881

Nicholas.Hayes@dla.mil

700 Robbins Ave. Bldg 4-D
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Facility COM 215-737-7828 / DSN 444-7828

 

Facility COM 570-615-7227 / DSN 895-615-7227

11 Hap Arnold Blvd
Bldg 11 Print Shop
Tobyhanna, PA 18466
 

CRS: Sean Leibowitz

COM 771-770-8403 / Mobile 717-350-0827

Sean.Leibowitz@dla.mil

5450 Carlisle Pike Bldg 410
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
 
 

CRS: Sean Leibowitz

COM 771-770-8403 / Mobile 717-350-0827

Sean.Leibowitz@dla.mil

5404 J. Ave
New Cumberland, PA 17070

 

Rhode Island

CRS: Carolyn Thornsbury

COM 401-841-2439 / Mobile 401-239-7899

Carolyn.Thornsbury@dla.mil

47 Chandler Street
Newport, RI 02841

Facility COM 401-841-6010 / DSN 841-841-6010

South Carolina

CRS: Leigh Ann Wakefield

COM 843-794-2500 / Mobile 843-412-3788

LeighAnn.Wakefield@dla.mil

1000 Pomflant Access Rd, Bldg. 302 Rm 1045
Goose Creek, SC 29445

Facility COM 843-743-2500/ DSN 563-746-2500

CRS: Paula Brooks
 

Mobile 803-602-2908 / Alternate 843-794-2501

Paula.Brooks@dla.mil

1548 Ewell Rd
Columbia SC 29207
 

Texas

Facility COM 361-961-0640 / DSN 861-0640

9350 Ocean Drive
Bldg 10 Rm 103
Corpus Christi, TX 78419
 

CRS: Wayne Carter

COM 904-210-780-5033 / Mobile 904-613-7472

Wayne.Carter@dla.mil

1531 Connally Street
Building 6629
Lackland AFB, TX 78236 

 

 

Lupe Villarreal

COM 210-780-4991 / Mobile 210-609-5664

Guadalupe.T.Villarreal.civ@dla.mil

1531 Connally Street
Building 6629
Lackland AFB, TX 78236 

Facility COM 903-334-2322 / DSN 829-334-2322

Arkansas Ave Bldg 184 RM 46
Red River, TX 75507
 

CRS: Herman Brown

COM 915-568-2852

Herman.Brown@dla.mil

2956 Cramer Road, Bldg. 2956
Fort Bliss, TX 79916 

CRS: Edward Dossett

COM (254) 287-8955

Edward.Dossett@dla.mil

Bldg 25030
Hell On Wheels Ave
Fort Hood, TX 76544-0210

CRS: Josiah Garcia

COM 210-780-5047 / Mobile 210-440-9379

Josiah.Garcia@dla.mil

Jawdin Rd BLDG 4234 (inside the giant, pink warehouse)
San Antonio, TX 78234

 

CRS: Shaughn Cullop

COM 210-427-2926

Shaughn.Cullop@dla.mil

HQ AETC/A4RMP
266 F Street West
Bldg. 901, Rm. 108,
Randolph AFB, TX 78150

 

CRS: Rhonda Smith

COM 940-676-4582 / DSN 736-4582

Rhonda.Smith@dla.mil

221 3rd Avenue, Bldg 1121
Sheppard AFB, TX 76311 

 

Utah

CRS: Nansi Malesic

Mobile 801-430-3788

Nansi.Malesic@dla.mil

6011 Gum Lane, Bldg 1229
Hill AFB, UT

Facility COM 385-519-8120 / DSN 350-519-8120


 

Virginia

CRS: Kimberly Dempsey

COM 703-784-4901 / 717-782-9769

Kimberly.Dempsey@dla.mil

1001 Barrnett Ave
Quantico, VA 22134

Facility COM 703-784-2206 / DSN 278-784-2206

 

Facility COM 804-279-1577 / DSN 695-279-1577

8000 Jeff Davis Hwy 
Bldg 66 RM 14
Richmond, VA 23297
 

CRS: Jennifer Brown

COM 757-278-8264 / Mobile 757-334-2373

Jennifer.2.Brown@dla.mil

Dam Neck Annex NAS Oceana
Joint Base Little Creek / Fort Story
Virginia Beach, VA

 

CRS: Norman Siberon

COM 571-767-8458 / Mobile 703-731-6726

Norman.Siberon@dla.mil

 

CRS: Garth Carr

COM 571-767-8050 / Mobile 571-789-6552

Garth.Carr@dla.mil

8725 John J Kingman Rd.
Suite 1234  L12-E2
Fort Belvoir, VA 22060

CRS: Liz Rodriguez

804-734-8000  ext. 48732

Liz.RodriguezSantiago@dla.mil

 

DeCA HQ

1300 E Avenue

Fort Lee, VA 23801

CRS: Theresa Nagel

COM 757-878-1324 / Mobile 757-359-1426

Theresa.Nagel@dla.mil

655 Williamson Loop, Bldg 655
Fort Eustis, VA 23604

 

 

CRS: Andre' Nelson

COM 757-278-8228 / Mobile 757-334-7764

Andre.Nelson@dla.mil

 

CRS: Paige Bailey

COM 757-278-8388

Joyce.Bailey@dla.mil

1641 Morris St Bldg KBB
Norfolk, Va 23511-2809

Facility COM 757-444-7725 / DSN 564-444-7725

Washington

CRS: Rebecca Bialka

COM 360-813-9152 / Mobile 360-328-3217

Rebecca.Bialka@dla.mil

1100 Hunley Road, Suite 108
Silverdale, WA 98315 

Facility COM 360-813-9257

CRS: Monte Payton

COM 253-320-1707

Monte.Payton@dla.mil

2140 Liggett Ave
Waller Hall
JBLM, WA 98433

 

Wisconsin

CRS: Jancee Doemel

COM 608-388-2711 / DSN 280-2711 / Mobile 608-613-0222

Jancee.Doemel@dla.mil or jancee.l.doemel.civ@mail.mil

Bldg 2113 South J Street
Fort McCoy, WI 54656-5125